Results of 4.2.19 Spring Election

120 Ballots Cast,  1 Absentee Ballot Sent, 1 Absentee Ballots Returned, No Provisional Ballots

Justice of Supreme Court: Brian Hagedorn=65, Lisa Neubauer=54

Court of Appeals Judge, District 3: Lisa K. Stark=90

Village of Forestville, President:  Terry McNulty=96, Write-in=2

Village of Forestville, Trustees, Vote for 2 Candidates:  Jessica M. Koskubar=62, Jeremy Zenefski=48, Scott Pinchart=72,Write-in=2

Southern Door School Board,  Vote for 2 Candidates: Matthew Tassoul= 67, Penny L. Price= 69, Milly Gonzales= 26, Adam Urban=42

The next election currently scheduled in the Village of Forestville will be in 2020.